Alright, so I'm going to come clean. I have a little bit of an addiction...it's now as bad as it sounds. But it's homemade ICED COFFEE!!!!!
Okay so my friend Ashley got me started on homemade iced coffee and for like the last 3 days I've been drinking like 3-4 cups back-to-back it's CRAZY! Yet so delicious!! Fortunately unlike most people, caffeine doesn't affect me...at least not very well.
I could drink a 2-liter of coke late at night and be out like a light within minutes. The coffee is good none the less. The other day I drank a cup earlier in the day, then another 2 cups with my dinner...that's right dinner. Oh delicious iced-coffee where have you beeen all my life?
No comments:
Post a Comment